Feb/Mar: Takamine Guitar Night Clinic Tour with Jake Allen

In February and March, you’re invited to join us at select Guitar Center locations for an evening with highly-acclaimed guitarist and singer-songwriter Jake Allen. These Takamine Guitar Night events are more than just an opportunity to hear an outstanding and inspiring guitar player. You’ll be able to experience a wide assortment of Takamine guitars (including some special models that you might not find at other times), meet with our representatives to get personalized hands-on tours, and see the new 2019 models fresh from the NAMM Show! Attendees will also have chances to win door prizes and giveaways.

Please RSVP using the links below if you plan on going to a Takamine Guitar Night event with Jake Allen. Admission is free, and we look forward to seeing you there!

Tue Feb 5, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Fountain Valley, CA
RSVP NOW

Wed Feb 6, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Pasadena, CA
RSVP NOW

Thu Feb 7, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Bakersfield, CA
RSVP NOW

Tue Feb 19, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Dublin, CA
RSVP NOW

Wed Feb 20, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center San Jose, CA
RSVP NOW

Thu Feb 21, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Emeryville, CA
RSVP NOW

Tue Feb 26, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Eugene, OR
RSVP NOW

Wed Feb 27, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center North Portland, OR
RSVP NOW

Thu Feb 28, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Redmond, WA
RSVP NOW

Tue Mar 12, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Las Vegas, NV
RSVP NOW

Wed Mar 13, 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Phoenix, AZ
RSVP NOW

Thu Mar 14. 6:30PM
Takamine Guitar Night with Jake Allen
Guitar Center Tucson, AZ
RSVP NOW

Comments
Kirk R.

West coast, no Texas.....I just hope that Takamine is represented better at these guitar centers than Chapman guitars was.....about 200 people came to Houston guitar center..... and only 7 Chapman guitars available for sale......